Make It Perfect

I like the rhythm of life,

I like the play of others words,

But I fall in love with my anxiety.

I think I’m a freak of curiosity,

Calm yourself.

Rhythm makes us more anxious.

Be your own, don’t be slave for your curiosity.

Be your own, be comfort of your thinking,

Set the tune and play your own,

Definitely you can win the game of rhythm.

Probably you may enjoy your life.

Touch your heart. Ask him to be calm.

Definitely, he is going to make it perfect.

Prefer it but don’t depend on it. Because feelings and time may change in a second.

Leave a Reply

